Site Features

Welcome to the

Pohnpei Legislature



The Pohnpei state government is divided into three separate and equal branches: the legislative, executive, and judicial.

The Legislature establishes our laws and creates services that benefit the people of Pohnpei. The executive branch executes those laws and administers the various services of the government. The judiciary interprets the laws and maintains a statewide system of justice.

Click here to access the site of the Second Pohnpei Constitutional Convention.