FSM Social Security Board of Trustees

FSMSSA Board of Trustees consists of 6 members, mandated by law. There shall be 4 representatives, one from each state, a member representing national government and the Program Administrator as ex-officio member. The members up to date is as follows;

  • Nakama Sana (Chuuk)- Chairman
  • Vincent Tafileluw (Yap)- Vice Chairman
  • Kalwin Kephas (Kosrae)- Member
  • Jack Harris (Pohnpei)- Member
  • Mathew Yamada Chigiyal (National Government)- Member
  • Alexander R. Narruhn (Administrator)- Ex-Officio Member

  • X


    It appears you don't have Adobe Reader or PDF support Installed in your system. Click here to download the PDF